I switched from iOS to Android 2 years ago and I love it: my story.

Compare

AIVAnet




<ins class=”adsbygoogle”
style=”display:block”
data-ad-client=”ca-pub-8523547931208430″
data-ad-slot=”2010118040″
data-ad-format=”auto”>

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();

android vs ios
As a fan of Android, it annoys me to see so many disingenuous writers who smear Google and its software, Android. I’ve been on the other side, I have used iOS and Windows mobile, albeit years ago when it first came out, but I have used them all. Why did I try them all? Because I am genuinely interested in mobile technology and I truly want the best for myself.

The Beginning

In 2007, I was using a Samsung flip phone, on Verizon. I had switched over from AT&T about 8 months beforehand because I was tired of AT&T’s shady billing practices in combination with poor service. I was a happy camper with my slick Samsung flip phone because I could play a couple of games on it.  And then Steve Jobs announced the iPhone. I remember it like…

View original post 2,461 more words

Leave a Reply

