My Interview with Matt Palmer

Photography

ashleyperezphotographyenterprises

Matt Palmer

What advice can you give for a photographer starting out?

My advice to any photographer starting out is to take your time. Everyone is in such a rush to be recognised, to have their own studio or brand, that they miss the huge opportunity of working with others who have been in business a long time and learning from them.

How did you get started in the industry?

I was a graphic designer for a very long time and photography was a passion that I would bring into my design projects. Over time I enjoyed the photography more than the design and the rest is history.

Matt Palmer

What kind of equipment do you use most?

I shoot Canon but really the most important thing is that you have back up gear when you are working for others. Nothing worse than an equipment malfunction on a job, and not having a backā€¦

View original post 685 more words

Leave a Reply

