Pick-a-Number (arcade game)

townofstarfall

As this is my third entry to my Creativity Blog, I’m going to share another entry I written on Bell Tree. I came up with a video game that is inspired by Roulette, Medieval Times (restaurant), and ticket arcade games. Last year in 2014, I went to Dave & Busters with my mom while visiting Kansas. This was NOT my first time I went to Dave & Busters, but it was my first time I went in five years. I noticed a few changes. One is that they no longer print out tickets. Every ticket you earn, it connects to your card like Wi-Fi. I thought this was a good idea because there’s less trees to cut down, less risk of someone stealing your tickets, and less to carry as you walk in the arcade.

Now here is the deal. My arcade game idea is where you can pick a…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

