Weekly Photo Challenge: Afloat

Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

© irene waters 2015 © irene waters 2015

During my trip to Sydney this week I met a friend in China Town. Naturally I was early. I had walked to get there and not remembering how long it would take me or where it was exactly I left early thus arriving early for our dinner. With time to kill I wandered  the streets and came across an alley that made me feel I’d stepped into the set of a Charlie Chan movie except for the eerie creatures that were afloat above my head.

IMG_0629

irene waters 2015 irene waters 2015

In response to Weekly Photo Challenge

View original post

Leave a Reply

