Fitbit Charge HR

GFR2 Reviews

Shockingly for me this is a piece of what can only be called fitness equipment, but luckily its also a gadget so thats fine.

Last year after many years of thinking about it I actually joined a gym, and as part of this I was interested to see how active/inactive I was but to also track my sleep. After having a look a various bands I settled on the Fitbit Flex which did its job for a few months, but I wanted more, more stats to look at and a watch.

The Fitbit site started to show details of their upcoming fitness bands, the Charge, the Charge HR and the Surge. The Charge was pretty much the Flex with a display so that was ignored, the HR had more features including 24/7 heart rate monitoring (hence the HR) but also things such as tracking flights of stairs climbed.

Anyway, after…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

