In my travel bag: Asus Zenfone 2

A Traveller’s Wish List

Needed a mobile phone with a good camera and dual active SIM for my travels and did not have a huge budgetAsus Zenfone2

Words: Ambica Gulati

As usual, the biggest problems of my life are good pictures and good networks as I am constantly on the go. Next come colours and looks. Weight of is even more important. I like nice bright colours and a lightweight, easy-to-carry and fit-in-my pocket smartphones. I have been carrying my tablet recently but sometimes it becomes quite inconvenient. Like when I had gone to get my visa and they would not allow me to take the tablet in. I had climbed three floors and had to come down all that way to the cloak room. Then I went all the way up with a nervous heart wondering if all was good with my tablet.

This firmed up my decision to get a smartphone once again…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

