iOS Gaming – Hi all! I am just getting in to iOS gaming! Is there a master list of apps that you can use a controller with?

Gamerelated


Hi all! I am just getting in to iOS gaming! Is there a master list of apps that you can use a controller with?

Hi all!

So I just discovered you can use a controller with some iOS game (I think it’s called MFi controller). Which is exciting because I hate touch screen gaming.

Is there a way to search the App Store to show me only games that support MFi controllers? Or a website somewhere that’s stays updated with a list of supported games?

Thanks!

Submitted October 21, 2015 at 12:01PM by jgortner
via reddit http://ift.tt/1LESqjD

View original post

Leave a Reply

