The Henge Docks Horizontal Dock is Coming!

iTechGear.org

henge_horizontal_dock1-100024094-orig

Earlier this year I made mention to a new docking station that I had ordered for my 15″ MacBook Pro Retina. The docking station is the Heng Docks Horizontal Dock and as I eluded to above, the organization is now shipping those docks to its Early Adopter Team.

You’ll notice that the ship date/ timeframe I refer to in that article was, at the time of publication, about five and a half months ago.

Yeah… about that.

Boy, it’s been a long time in coming; and there’s a lot of background information here that you – and likely most of the internet – didn’t have access to. Some of this I’m going to relate in this article, as its going to likely come up in the review. Some of it I won’t divulge, as there are confidences with the folks over at Henge Docks that I’d rather not break.

What…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

